jag är jag . du är du .

why? all has changed as much. bother me at all. & All. 
it can not be like before? 
no fucking tykna bastards? 
memories with all of you. 
but now it is no memories at all. 
I have done something wrong? I can not stand more. do as you wish. I will do. 
I do not care if I'm just kind only female. 
& You are somewhere else. 
I have my life where I want it. 
not there you have it who do not like. 
feel better where I am. 
want to be in a good spot. not a place that I do nothing on. 
then you have no fun. & I want to have fun all the time. 
nothing but fun. 
my life is like having your hands full with fun things. not sit at home & just watch TV. 
the more you have fun. prolongs life. 
You may think I'm weird because I'm the only girl with them. but I have fun. not boring. my life is in those places I love. 
you might just like football or horses just no more. 
but in my life is all fun. 
I'm me. 
you are you. 
I'm there. you're there. 
even if we are not with varnadra so you can be friends anyway.without being tyken. 
I love you all. 
but do you love me?




bästa fotografen här va/maja
var bara tvungen att skriva det puss

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0